Menu

Modular offsite construction technology

THE FUTURE OF CONSTRUCTION,
factory-built homes 

View the installation
of a house IN ONE DAY

Modular home know-how

90 % of construction
is done in factory

The beauty of modular homes is that the majority of the home construction structural work is done in the factory in a dry working environnement sheltered from bad weather. Plus, lots of works like plumbing, electricity, ventilation, drywalling, kitchen & bathroom cabinets and equipment are pre-planned & pre-installed in a coordinated work flow by an experienced in-house team. The prebuilt modules are then delivered to site, placed on the foundation and stacked, when it is a two-storey house. The home modules are then connected "zipped" on the building site. And there you have it, a house assembled in 1 day with only a few connections and finishing works to be finalized.

See video
An advanced level of exterior & interior finishings

THE WORKS WE DO IN factory
before delivery

Discover our process

Experienced designers to make your life easy

PERSONALIZE YOUR
STYLE & COLORS

You can trust our sales advisors, kitchen & bathroom designers and technologists to help you make the best decisions for your house. We'll be at your side for your choice of exterior finishes as well as for your selection of kitchen & bathroom equipment and cabinets for stunning results and fabulous functional living!

Make an appointment

LOOKING FOR SAVINGS IN YOUR PROJECT?

It pays off
TO GET INVOLVED!

You've opted for a modular house to save money and to minimize the construction works on site. You'll be pleased to know that you can push your savings even further by managing prep works and in doing some of the finishing works yourself! Your Expert Maison advisor will explain all the additional savings possible and, in the end, for you to come out on top!

How to save?
Delivery everywhere in Quebec & New-Brunswick
Get more information
map-markermagnifiercrossarrow-uparrow-right

Technologie de construction modulaire

L'avenir en construction,
la fabrication en usine 

Visionnez l'installation
d'une maison en 1 jour

MAISONS USINÉES EN MODULES

90 % des travaux
réalisés en usine

La beauté des maisons modulaires, c'est qu'une majorité des travaux de construction de la maison est réalisée en usine - au sec - à l'abri des intempéries. Même le gypse et les armoires de cuisine et de salle de bain sont installés en usine. Une fois la construction en usine complétée, les modules sont livrés sur chantier, déposés sur fondations puis empilés s'il s'agit d'une maison à deux étages. Les modules sont ensuite raccordés ''zippés'' entre eux. Et voilà, une maison est installée en 1 journée. Il ne reste que quelques travaux de finitions à compléter. C'est simple et efficace pour vous!

Voir la vidéo
UN NIVEAU AVANCÉ DE FINITIONS EXTÉRIEURES ET INTÉRIEURES

LES TRAVAUX RÉALISÉS EN USINE
AVANT LIVRAISON

Découvrir notre processus

DES DESIGNERS pour vous guider ET VOUS AIDER

pERSONNALISEZ
VOTRE STYLE ET COULEURS

À l’écoute de vos besoins, vous pouvez faire confiance à nos technologues, designers et cuisinistes pour vous guider et vous aider à faire les meilleurs choix pour votre maison. Vous serez accompagné pour la sélection de vos couleurs, matériaux et équipements qui se retrouveront dans votre cuisine et votre salle de bain ainsi que pour les choix de vos finitions extérieures pour un résultat bien à vous!

Prendre rendez-vous

À LA RECHERCHE D'ÉCONOMIES POUR VOTRE PROJET

c'est payant
de PARTICIPER à certains travaux

Vous avez opté pour la maison modulaire pour faire des économies en minimisant les travaux réalisés sur chantier. Sachez que vous pouvez pousser vos économies encore plus loin en gérant certains travaux de sous-traitances vous même et en mettant la main à la pâte pour certains travaux de finitions. Votre conseiller Expert Maison sera en mesure de vous expliquer toutes les économies additionnelles qu'il est possible de réaliser pour, au final, vous en sortir gagnant!

Comment économiser ?
Livraison partout au Québec
et ailleurs
Contactez-nous
map-markermagnifiercrossarrow-uparrow-right